Home > All Else > Pre-orders (All)
We found 189 results matching your criteria.
Sort By:
Page of 19
22 - You Are Creating: Limb1 (IMPORT) (LP) Cover Art 22 - You Are Creating: Limb1 (IMPORT) (LP)

'You Are Creating: Limb1' represents 22's assertion that it's the listener who creates the music he or she hears, not the artist. Pitch and rhythm in different arrangements (songs) are just tools provided by the artist. These are interpreted and ordered in the listener's mind, who thus creates his or her own unique listening experience. 22 suggests that music is not created by some, and then consummated by others: artist and listener meet halfway, and are co-dependent in creating what we call music. 22 offers out-of-this world, experimental multi-layered rock drizzled with infectious choruses. Use it for your own experience, one you don't want to miss out on.

Price: 30.99
40 Watt Sun - Wider Than the Sky (IMPORT) (2LP) Cover Art 40 Watt Sun - Wider Than the Sky (IMPORT) (2LP)

40 WATT SUN's music takes the listener through many different spaces, with songwriting that's both powerful and intimate. There is a subtlety at play, defined by delicate guitar lines and introspective lyrical themes, underpinned by thoughtful flourishes of bass and held by the ebb and flow of drums. The songs wash over the listener in waves of melody, the down-tempo nature of the music being sparse yet dense, dynamic without bombast, and plaintive but strong. And last but not least, the carefully orchestrated instrumentation is coupled with unique and poignant vocals.

Price: 36.99
Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. - La Novia (IMPORT) (CD) Cover Art Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. - La Novia (IMPORT) (CD)

Digitally remastered reissue of classic AMT album 'La NÚvia' from 2000. 'La NÚvia' is an epic forty-minute rendition of an Occitan song. A slowly evolving and droney album with many different and wonderful musical moments all leading to a glorious conclusion. This reissue contains as bonus 'La NÚvia (Live in NY 2016)' featuring Cotton Casino.

Price: 21.99
All Of Them Witches - The Coven (180 gr.) (IMPORT) (LP) Cover Art All of Them Witches - The Coven (180 gr.) (IMPORT) (LP)

Limited to 250 copies on 180-gram black vinyl.

'The Coven' brings you ambient and dark creeping synth delight, with the usual nods to Carpenter and synth scores of the '80s, but it also has a really playful side (listen to 'Music Box') that sets it apart. (NOTE: This is NOT the same band as All Them Witches)

Price: 31.99
All Them Witches - Sleeping Through the War (LP) Cover Art All Them Witches - Sleeping Through the War (LP)

Produced by Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Sturgill Simpson, Rival Sons) and mixed/engineered by UK-bred young-gun Eddie Spear, All Them Witches Sleeping Through The War is the quartet's most bold and well-crafted record to date.

Price: 25.99
Andrew - Woops (IMPORT) (LP) Cover Art Andrew - Woops (IMPORT) (LP)

A totally obscure and totally shredding 1973 private hard-psych album, from Iceland of all places! Nearly impossible to find in its original form, the material on 'Woops' ranges from funky hard-psych to space-rock, and also includes the amazing doom-psych jam 'Himalaya'. Featuring members of another classic Icelandic band, Icecross, Andrew's lone LP is one of the few examples of a private press psych record from Iceland. This very, very fine '70s psych-rock LP is essential for all fans of hard-psych and it's finally reissued on vinyl!

Price: 25.99
Astrodome - Self Titled (Color) (IMPORT) (2LP) Cover Art Astrodome - Self Titled (Color) (IMPORT) (2LP)

Limited edition on colored double LP's.

Portugal's rising stars ASTRODOME unleash their self-titled debut-album. The music is top notch instrumental space rock reminiscent of Hawkwind, Earthless, Samsara Blues Experiment, Colour Haze...

Price: 33.99
Baby Woodrose - Money for Soul (Re-issue) (Green) (IMPORT) (LP) Cover Art Baby Woodrose - Money for Soul (Re-issue) (Green) (IMPORT) (LP)

Limited edition of only 500 copies on green colored vinyl.

A reissue of the second Baby Woodrose album, originally released in 2003. On 'Money For Soul' Baby Woodrose created a unique sound that took the band to the '60s and back again. Influenced by many shades of rock'n'roll and psych, but played with heartfelt punk attitude, the album contains Baby Woodrose's biggest hit so far, 'Everything's Gonna Be Alright'. With artwork by Malleus.

Price: 27.99
Black Motel Six - Everything in It's Place (IMPORT) (LP) Cover Art Black Motel Six - Everything in It's Place (IMPORT) (LP)

The Black Motel Six is a promising in groove metal outfit. This work showcases an angry sound, cleverly blended with moments reminding of a "calm before the storm". Fans of Sevendust, Machine Head, Pantera, Down, Korn and Killswitch Engage will be excited!

Price: 16.99
Black Sabbath - The Ultimate Collection (180 gr.) (LP Box Set) Cover Art Black Sabbath - The Ultimate Collection (180 gr.) (LP Box Set)

4LP box set!

The Ultimate Collection is curated in conjunction with the band, the 31-track collection features the band's classic songs including Paranoid, Iron Man, War Pigs, N.I.B. and The Wizard as well as choice cuts from their classic albums and is the definitive accompaniment for all Sabbath fans as well as those with a love of hard rock.

Price: 73.99